top of page
  • website9771

2023 Committee

Our annual AGM was held last Wednesday and we thank all those that attended!

As follows is our new Committee:

President - Roger Skofic Vice President / Club Administrator - Michelle Cugley Secretary - David Livingston Treasurer - Ben Janssen Registrar - Sharna Smith Selection Coordinator - Belinda McLaren Coaching Coordinator - Travis O’Sullivan Age Group Coordinator (U8 - U12) - Shaana Loader Age Group Coordinator (U14 - U18) - Sharon Piening Functions Coordinator - Juliet Fu Photo Coordinator - Louise Mollet Regulatory Coordinator (WWC / Child protection) - Henrietta Zervos Trophy, Flags and Games Played Coordinator - Kim Prack Uniform Coordinator - Lisa Simonds Venue Coordinator - Kate Gifford Website Coordinator - Adam Gwynne

We sincerely thank our outgoing Committee members for their time and contribution to our Club:

Bronwyn Scott - Uniform Coordinator, Simon Loukes - Regulatory Coordinator, Mal Shaw - Website Coordinator and Campbell Fraser - Venue Coordinator.

If you need to contact any of the above Committee, please go to our Website for further information.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page